Make your own free website on

Hampton University Chapel Clock TowerHampton University 86th Ministers' Conference & 66th Annual Choir Directors' & Organists' Guild Workshop

Welcome to the home page for the upcoming 2000 Hampton University Ministers' Conference and Choir Directors'/ Organists' Guild Workshop. This conference will take place on the campus of Hampton University From June 4-9, 2000.


Click on a link to learn more about this year's conference activities:

Scheduled Speakers & Preachers

Registration Information

2000 Conference & Guild Officers

Return To Ministers Conf Home Page

Sign My Guestbook Guestbook by GuestWorld View My Guestbook

Scheduled Speakers & Preachers

Conf eren ce Prea cher

Dr. Ralph West
RalphWest.gif (35250 bytes)

Broo kholl ow Bapti st Chur ch
Hous ton, TX

Mor ning Wor ship Lea der

Dr. Carolyn-Ann Knight

Inter deno mina tiona l Theo logic al Cent er, Atlan ta, GA

The olog ical Ling uisti cs

Dr. William Watley

New ark, NJ

Mini stry For mati on

Dr. Joe S. Ratlif

Was hingt on, D.C.

Litur gy

Dr. Walter Malone

Louis eville , KY

Geo rge W. Cra wle y Wo men In The Mini stry

Bishop Barbara Amos

Dr. Audrey Bronson

Dr. Gloria Miller

Dr. Rosa S. Wynn

A.C. D. Vau ghn Sr. Stat esp erso n's Pan el

Bishop John R. Bryant
Dallas, TX

Dr. William A. Jones
New York, NY

Dr. Otis Moss
Cleveland, OH

Dr. Alfred Pugh
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Son g Lea der

Rev. Solomon Roberts
Rev. Solomon Roberts

Past or,
Faith Tabe rnacl e Bapti st Chur ch
Jama ica, NY

Mor ning Pray er Lea der

Dr. Ernestine C. Reems
Dr. Ernestine C. Reems

Cent er of Hope Com muni ty Chur ch
Oakl and, CA

Choi r Dire ctor s

Mr. Royzell Dillard
Hampton University

Dr. James Abbington,
Shaw University

Top Of Page

2000 Conference & Guild Officers

Ministers' Conference Officers

Choir Guild Officers

Dr. Walter S. Thomas - President
Rev. Reuben E. Williams - Vice President
Dr. V. Simpson Turner, Sr - Secretary
Dr. Suzan Johnson Cook, Asst Secretary
Dr. William H. Curtis, Necrologist
Rev. Timothy Tee Boddie - Exec Sec'y/Treasurer
Fr Thomas S. Logan, President Emeritus
Dr. Michael A. Battle, Sr., Exec Sec'y Emeritus

Mr. Floyd Lynch, President
Ms. Constance P. Dorsey, Vice President
Mr. Charles T. Ford, Secretary
Ms. Darlene Davis, Asst Secretary
Mr. Charles L. Davis, Treasurer
Mr. Rudy F. Yuille, Sr., Necrologist
Ms. Mary Jones, Publicity Chairperson

Top Of Page

This Page Last Modified Saturday, March 25, 2000

Copyright © 2000 Matthews Enterprises
All of the images & photographs contained within this website are property of Matthews Enterprises & Hampton University Ministers' Conference. Unauthorized duplication or display in any other medium is prohibited unless the expressed written consent is granted by the author of this site or Hampton University. For more information, please contact
Darryl Matthews